Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

V.A. -  Disco Breaks Mastercuts - 2001

V.A. - Disco Breaks Mastercuts - 2001

• Genre : Italo Disco HiNrg
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI82460
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: V.A. - Disco Breaks Mastercuts - 2001

V.A. -  Disco Breaks Mastercuts - 2001V.A. - Disco Breaks Mastercuts - 2001

Label: Mastercuts
Catalog#: CUTSLP-45
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP
Country: UK
Released: 2001
Genre: Electronic
Style: Disco


A1 Jacksons, The - Can You Feel It (Original Version)
A2 Carrie Lucas - Dance With You (Original Version)
A3 Musique - Keep On Jumping (Original Version)
B1 Gary's Gang - Let's Lovedance Tonight (Original Version)
B2 Black Ivory - Mainline (Original Version)
B3 Rare Pleasure - Let Me Down Easy (Original Version)
C1 Ecstasy, Passion & Pain - Touch & Go (Original Version)
C2 Loose Joints - Is It All Over My Face
Remix - Larry Levan
C3 Toney Lee -Reach Up (Original Version)
D1 A Taste Of Honey - Boogie Oogie Oogie (Original Version)
D2 Locksmith- Far Beyond (Original Version)
D3 Sylvester - Over & Over (Original Version)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2013, 2014, Album, best, Collection, Discography, Edition, Hits, House, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, The, VA, Vinyl, Vol