Soul Brothers Six - Funky Funky Way Of Makin' Love (CD)

Soul Brothers Six ‎– Funky Funky Way Of Makin' Love
Label:Jamie / Guyden Dist. Corp. ‎– JAMIE 4013
Format:CD, Compilation, Stereo
Genre:Funk / Soul
Style:Funk, Soul
1 Funky Funky Way Of Makin' Love 3:25
2 If It's Alright It's Gonna Be All Night 5:06
3 Where You Gonna Find Another Fool 3:57
4 Give Me Some More Of Your Funky Good Lovin' 2:59
5 Let Me Do What We Ain't Doin' 3:09
6 Doggone Good Feeling 3:08
7 All I Want Is Your Love 2:51
8 You're My World 3:14
9 You Gotta Come A Little Closer 2:55
10 Lost The Will To Live 3:02
11 Let Me Be The One 4:09
12 I'm Giving Up On Love 3:23
13 You've Got To Have Rhythm 2:57
14 Makin' Love Makes Me High 3:07
15 Wipe That Smille Off Your Face 3:36
16 Share Your Love With Me 2:11
17 Let Me Get Next To You 3:21
18 Nodding 3:14

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:82459 directly with Bitcoin without register