Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Romantic Collection -  France

Romantic Collection - France

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI82371 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:41
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Romantic Collection - France

Romantic Collection -  France

Romantic Collection France / LoveSongs| French| Mp3| 192Kbps

Track List:

01. L`ete Indien -Joe Dassin
02. Mon Mec A Moi -Patricia Kaas
03. Il Te Suffisait Que Je T`ame -Charlies Aznavour
04. Le Vent Le Cri From The Film La Professional -Ennio Morricone
05. Non Je Ne Regrette Rien -Edit Piaf
06. Girfle Girofla -Yves Montand
07. La Vieille Baroque -Mireille Mathieu
08. Magnetic Fields -Jean-Michel Jarre
09. Fleurs Du Mal A Paul -Stephanie
10. Agnus Dei -Milene Farmer
11. Sound -Frank Duval
12. La Partita Di Pallone -Amanda Lear
13. Joe Le Taxi -Vanessa Paradis
14. Cannoe Rose -Victor Lazlo
15. Parapluies De Cherbourg -Michel Legrand *****
16. Emmanuelle Song -Herve Roy
17. Last Summer Day -Paul Mauriat
18. Paroles,Paroles -Dalida Avec Alain Delon
19. L`ete Indien -The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

Romantic Collection -  France


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol