One Way - One Way IX (Vinyl, LP, Album) (1986)

One Way - One Way IX (Vinyl, LP, Album) (1986)
One Way ‎– One Way IX
Label:MCA Records ‎– MCA 5823, MCA Records ‎– 254 360-1
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Electronic, Funk / Soul, Pop
Style:Soul, Funk, Disco, Ballad
A1 Don't Think About It 5:41
A2 Who Does She Think She Is 4:53
A3 You Better Quit 4:10
A4 Starry Eyes 4:57
B1 Whammy 5:15
B2 Set It Out 4:54
B3 Stole My Heart 4:16
B4 I Can't Help Myself 5:38
B5 Oh Girl 4:07

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:81852 directly with Bitcoin without register