Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Emma Bunton - A Girl Like Me (2001)

Emma Bunton - A Girl Like Me (2001)

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label : Virgin Music
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI815 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:39
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Emma Bunton - A Girl Like Me (2001)

Emma Bunton - A Girl Like Me (2001)

Artist: Emma Bunton
Title Of Album: A Girl Like Me
Year Of Release: 2001
Label: Virgin Music
Genre: Pop
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 192 kbps
Total Time: 45:51 min
Total Size: 67 Mb

01. What Took You So Long
02. Take My Breath Away
03. A World Without You
04. High On Love
05. A Girl Like Me
06. Spell It Out
07. Sunshine On A Rainy Day
08. Been There, Done That
09. Better Be Careful
10. We're Not Gonna Sleep Tonight
11. She Was A Friend Of Mine
12. What I Am

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol