Complete your Bohannon record collection. Discover artist full discography

Bohannon - Alive (1981)

Bohannon - Alive (1981)


• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 1981
• Label : Phase II Records Ltd
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI81190 Added on 20-01-2017, 06:08
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Bohannon - Alive (1981)

Bohannon - Alive (1981)
01. Let's Start The Dance Part II (6:40)
02. Take The Country To New York City (5:49)
03. Let's Start II Dance Again (7:34)
04. A Happy Song For You Part I (4:52)
05. You're The One (5:51)
06. Take The Country To New York City (Instrumental) (4:31)
07. A Happy Song For You Part II (4:46)
08. Start The Dance (Inserts) (2:15)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Bohannon, Alive,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol