Powder Blues - First Decade / Greatest Hits (CD, Album)

Powder Blues ‎– First Decade / Greatest Hits
Label:WEA ‎– 17 13594
Format:Cassette, Compilation, Dolby HX Pro B NR

A1 Boppin' With The Blues 3:02
A2 Hear That Guitar Ring 3:43
A3 Just A Little 2:30
A4 The Rockhopper 3:31
A5 Doin' It Right 3:11
A6 Buzzard Luck 3:02
A7 What've I Been Drinkin' 3:05
A8 Personal Manager 6:34
A9 Sweet Little Girl 3:38
B1 Thirsty Ears 3:18
B2 Should Be You And Me 3:22
B3 Swami Swing 3:04
B4 Joyridn' 4:03
B5 Nothin' But A Tease 4:04
B6 Lovin' Kissin' And Huggin' 3:18
B7 Pushy 3:29
B8 Your Daddy 2:23
B9 Slow Motion Walter 3:16
B10 I'm On The Road Again 3:48
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:81175 directly with Bitcoin without register