Powder Blues - Thirsty Ears (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Powder Blues ‎– Thirsty Ears
Label:Liberty ‎– LT-1105
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Style:Jump Blues

A1 Thirsty Ears 3:05
A2 Secret Success 3:57
A3 Pink Champagne 3:49
A4 Undercover Blues 3:56
A5 Lovin Kissin & Huggin 3:16
B1 Joy Ridin 3:53
B2 She’s Crazy 3:07
B3 Nothin But A Tease 4:03
B4 She Took My Soul 3:15
B5 Will Power 3:50
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:81174 directly with Bitcoin without register