Complete your Miss Jones record collection. Discover artist full discography

Miss Jones - The Other Woman (1998)

Miss Jones - The Other Woman (1998)

Miss Jones

• Genre : Rap R&B Hip-Hop Gospel
• Year : 1998
• Label : Motown
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI81174 Added on 7-03-2016, 21:46
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Miss Jones - The Other Woman (1998)

Miss Jones - The Other Woman (1998)
Artist: Miss Jones
Title Of Album: The Other Woman
Year Of Release: 1998
Label (Catalog#): Motown [530 949-2]
Country: USA
Genre: R&B, Hip-Hop


01. The Other Woman (Intro)
02. Dance Wit Me [feat. Doug E. Fresh]
03. You And Me (Intro)
04. You And Me
05. Baby Maybe [feat. Mobb Deep]
06. Need Somebody [feat. Big Chad]
07. Won't Stop [feat. Craig Mack]
08. I Care (Interlude)
09. So Amazing
10. Me And Missjones [feat. Jazz]
11. Love Under New Management
12. Smooth
13. 2 Way Street
14. My First Love
15. Raindown
16. Pushing Me Away
17. Lies
18. 2 Way Street (1 Lady) [ft. Big Pun]

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Jones, Woman, Other, Miss,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol