Shake / Dato Shake - Shake 1977

Shake / Dato Shake - Shake 1977
Shake (4) ‎– Shake
Label:Able Records ‎– ABL 7046
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul, Pop
A1 I'm Singing This Song For You
A2 Ne Me Regarde Pas
A3 If
A4 Tu Sais Je T' Aime
A5 Je Viens De Loin
B1 Quand On Ne Peut Pas Avoir La Fille Qu'on Aime
B2 DeSon Enfance
B3 On Partira Quand Tu Voudras
B4 Io T' Amero
B5 La FilleQue J' Attendais

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:81116 directly with Bitcoin without register