Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Drupi - Gold(1995)

Drupi - Gold(1995)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI80992 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:41
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Drupi - Gold(1995)

Drupi - Gold(1995)

Drupi - Gold(1995)

Artist: Drupi
CD Title: Gold
Released date: 1995
Genre: Pop/Rock
Type: MP3 format sound
Quality: 256(CBR) Kbit
Channels: 44Khz, stereo
Total time: 01:15:22
Total size: 138 mb

Song title

01. Rimani
02. Vado Via
03. Ma Poi
04. Piccola E Fragile
05. Tutto Bene
06. Sereno E
07. ...Che Estate
08. Bella Bellissima
09. Segui Me
10. Sambario
11. Due
12. Come Va
13. Vita Di Mare
14. Mille Lire
15. Era Bella Davvero
16. Conta Su Me
17. La Mia Via
18. Quando Mai
19. Voglia Di Te
20. Canto Per te

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol