Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Yvonne Elliman - Night Flight - 1978

Yvonne Elliman - Night Flight - 1978

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI80485 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:33
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Yvonne Elliman - Night Flight - 1978

Yvonne Elliman - Night Flight - 1978Yvonne Elliman - Night Flight - 1978

Label: RSO Records, Inc., RSO Records, Inc.
Catalog#: RS-1-3031, 2394-197
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1978
Genre: Funk / Soul, Pop, Rock
Style: Pop Rock, Disco


A1 Baby Don't Let It Mess Your Mind
A2 In A Stranger's Arms
A3 I'll Be Around
A4 Lady Of The Silver Spoon
A5 Down The Backstairs Of My Life
B1 If I Can't Have You
B2 Prince Of Fools
B3 Sally Go 'round The Roses
B4 Up To The Man In You
B5 Sailing Ships

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol