R.S.] Manila Bossa

R.S.] Manila Bossa

• Genre : Music Box
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI8034
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: R.S.] Manila Bossa

Manila Bossa
R.S.] Manila Bossa

1. You Are The One
2. Dahil Ikaw
3. We Belong
4. Kung Ako Na Lang Sana
5. Pagbigyan Muli
6. Stay With Me
7. Wag Ka Nang Magbabalik
8. If We Fall In Love
9. Iingatan Ka
10. Kung Akin Ang Mundo
11. Stop Think
12. Bye Bye Na
pw: bossamanila