Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

[F] Jay R - Soul In Love 2008

[F] Jay R - Soul In Love 2008

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

#/by smallville4ever
Release code: ODI8029 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:37
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: [F] Jay R - Soul In Love 2008

Jay R - Soul In Love 2008
Soul In Love
Artist: Jay R
Label: Universal Records
Released: 2008


1. One Hundred Ways
2. Just To See Her
3. You Make Me Feel Brand New
4. Love Won't Make Me Wait
5. Always And Forever
6. After The Love Has Gone
7. No One Else Comes Close
8. Time Will Reveal
9. She's Out Of My Life
10. Two Occasions
11. Sweet Love
12. What You Won't Do For Love
13. What's Going On
14. Ain't No Sunshine
15. Neither One Of Us
16. Tender Love
17. You Are My Lady
18. Tattooed On My Mind With D'Sound

enjoy>>> smile


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol