Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Club Kaos 11 (Unmixed Cdj Format) (2008)

Club Kaos 11 (Unmixed Cdj Format) (2008)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI8012 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:37
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Club Kaos 11 (Unmixed Cdj Format) (2008)

Club Kaos 11 (Unmixed Cdj Format) (2008)

Artist: VA
Title: Club Kaos 11 (Unmixed Cdj Format)
Genre: House
Label: Kaos Record Portugal
Release date: March 2008
Size: 150 mb
Quality: 320 kbps / 44,1kHz
Length: 01:10:08
Uploaded: rapidshare

01. Yves La Rock - By Your Side (Extended Mix) (Yves Cheminade J. Seiler P. Brunkow) (7:23)
02. Gianluca Motta Feat. Molly - Not Alone (Deadmau5 Remix) (G. Motta M. Castrezzati M. Bancroft) (7:38)
03. Claude Monnet - Voodoo Bounce (Dino Angioletti Pastaboys DJ Andreino Remix) (James Germain M. Louise Beauvoir) (7:44)
04. The Mighty Dub Katz - Just Another Groove (Tocadiscp Mix) (The Pizzaman) (5:43)
05. Bob Sinclar Feat. Steve Edwards - Together (ATFC Extended Remix) (S. Edwards C. Le Friant) (6:52)
06. ALP vs Outwork - Fiesta Elektronika (Paolo Aliberti Reprise Mix) (A. Viola L. Gobbo P. Bertini Zebat) (6:48)
07. Adam K & Soha - Twilight (Original Mix) (Adam Kershen Soha Radjpoust) (6:35)
08. Steve Angello & Laidback Luke - Be (Original Mix) (8:07)
09. Peter Gelderblom Vs. Muzikjunki - Trapped (Original Mix) (D.R.) (6:04)
10. Mastiksoul - Jacobino (Original Mix) (Mastiksoul) (7:14)


rapidshare part I / rapidshare part II


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol