Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Eagles - Eagles Live (1980)

Eagles - Eagles Live (1980)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI79932 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:41
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Eagles - Eagles Live (1980)

Eagles - Eagles Live (1980)


Disc 1

01. Hotel California
02. Heartache Tonight
03. I Can't Tell You Why
04. The Long Run
05. New Kid In Town
06. Life's Been Good

Disc 2

01. Seven Bridges Road
02. Wasted Time
03. Take It To The Limit
04. Doolin Dalton (Reprise II)
05. Desperado
06. Saturday Night
07. All Night Long
08. Life In The Fast Lane
09. Take It To The Limit

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol