Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Prodigy-H N I C Pt 2 Collectors Edition -2CD-2008-E

Prodigy-H N I C Pt 2 Collectors Edition -2CD-2008-E

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI79841 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:41
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Prodigy-H N I C Pt 2 Collectors Edition -2CD-2008-E

Prodigy-H N I C Pt 2 Collectors Edition -2CD-2008-E

Prodigy-H N I C Pt 2 Collectors Edition -2CD-2008-E

New collectors edition of H.N.I.C. Pt 2 from Prodigy. This was a hot album and I already have most of the extras on disc 2 but its still a good edition to the album. I still want to get my hands on that premium edition 2 disc set with the bandana and extra songs and shit. I saw it featured on hnic2 the other day.Here I just looked it up and the link for the Prodigy H.N.I.C. 2 3 Disc collection~tAiNt~Prodigy-H.N.I.C._Pt._2__Collectors_Edition_-2CD-2008-ETitle H.N.I.C. Pt. 2
Artist ProdigyGenre Rap Date 2008-11-23Songs 40 Size 172.01 MB
Quality 151kbps avg / CD

Disc 1/2
01 Real Power Is People (Produced By Sid Roams) 3:3502 The Life (Produced By The Alchemist) 2:4703 Young Veterans (Produced By The Alchemist) 5:3404 Illuminati (Produced By The Alchemist) 3:2905 New Yitti (Produced By Sid Roams) 2:3806 ABC (Produced By Sid Roams) 3:4007 Click Clack feat. Big Twinz (Produced By Sid Roams) 2:5508 Veterans Memorial Pt. 2 (Produced By The Alchemist) 4:2909 Field Marshal P feat. Un Pacino (Produced By Havoc) 4:2610 3 Stacks feat. Big Twinz (Produced By Sid Roams) 4:0011 It’s Nothing feat. Big Noyd (Produced By Apex)3:5112 I Want Out feat. Havoc & Un Pacino (Produced By Havoc) 5:0713 ABC’s Vox Spanish Remix Teaser (Produced By Sid Roams) 2:2114 Get Trapped feat. Nyce & Un Pacino (Produced By Havoc) 4:2015 When I See You (Remix) feat. Cormega (Produced By Apex)4:0616 The Dough (Produced By The Alchemist)3:1117 Represent Me (Produced By The Alchemist)3:3118 Sleep When I’m Dead (Produced By Sid Roams)3:2519 Dirty New Yorker (Produced By The Alchemist) 4:06

> 71:31Disc 2/2
01 Intro 5:4402 Real Power Is People 5:2203 The Life 4:0604 Young Veterans 4:0805 Illuminati4:4806 New Yitti 2:1207 ABC 3:5308 Click Clack 2:3009 Veterans Memorial Pt. 2 4:3610 Field Marshal P 3:1311 3 Stacks 2:4312 When I See You 4:0913 It’s Nothing 2:0114 I Want Out4:0115 ABC (Spanglish Remix) 2:1516 Get Trapped 2:2117 The Dough 2:5518 Represent Me 2:0819 Sleep When I’m Dead2:3020 Dirty New Yorker4:1521 Outro 9:57

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol