Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Sting - Bring On The Night

Sting - Bring On The Night

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI79367 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:41
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Sting - Bring On The Night

Sting - Bring On The Night


CD 1

01. Bring On The Night/
When The World Is Running Down You Make...
02. Consider Me Gone
03. Low Life
04. We Work The Black Seam
05. Driven To Tears
06. The Dream Of The Blue Turtles/Demolition Man

CD 2

01. One World (Not Three)/Love Is The Seventh Wave
02. Moon Over Bourbon Street
03. I Burn For You
04. Another Day
05. Children's Crusade
06. Down So Long
07. Tea In The Sahara

Download Link
Download Link


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol