Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Michelle Branch - Hotel Paper

Michelle Branch - Hotel Paper

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI78956 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:41
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Michelle Branch - Hotel Paper

Michelle Branch - Hotel Paper

01. Intro
02. Are You Happy Now
03. Find Your Way Back
04. Empty Handed
05. Tuesday Morning
06. One of These Days
07. Love Me Like That
08. Desperately
09. Breathe
10. Where Are You Now
11. Hotel Paper
12. Til I Get over You
13. It's You

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol