Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Shalamar - Go For It (1981)

Shalamar - Go For It (1981)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI78917 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:41
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Shalamar - Go For It (1981)

Shalamar - Go For It (1981)

1. Go for It
2. Appeal
3. Final Analysis
4. You’ve Got Me Running
5. Sweeter as the Days Go By
6. Talk to Me
7. Good Feelings

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol