Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

MAXI D.J. DANCE VOL.0079 (New Dance)

MAXI D.J. DANCE VOL.0079 (New Dance)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI78360 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:39
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: MAXI D.J. DANCE VOL.0079 (New Dance)

[center]MAXI D.J. DANCE VOL.0079 (New Dance)

Album Name: MAXI D.J. DANCE VOL.0079 (New Dance)
Album Type: Compilation
Album Bitrate: Vbr
Album Cover: Front,back
Album Size: 126 MB
Album Password: Yes

Track Lista:
MAXI D.J. DANCE VOL.0079 (New Dance)
Compilation By Maro68 & Dj's Team

01. Dancelovers - Edes Kisfiam 2005 (Club Mix)
02. Cosa Nostra Feat. Albana - Adesso Tu
03. Lazzard - Save Me
04. B.p.m. - No End-No Limit (Radio Edit)
05. Big City Feat. Roberta Childs - Need Your Love (Club Mix)
06. 4 Minds - Fire In The Sky (Original Mix)
07. Rasta Man - Rewind (Extended)
08. Dance 4 Ever Feat Gábriel - Tiéd A Szívem (Code 79 Remix)
09. Radius - Day Swoju Lubow (Radio Mix)
10. Kimera - Sunbeam (Veranos Juicy Styled Remix)
11. Rumble Pit - In Your Time (Niny And Alby Remix)
12. Zero 69 - Ordinary Live (Rmx)
13. Moon Taxi - Moonwalk (Extended)
14. Cairo - Ha Megégeted A Szíved (Deja-Vu Remix)
15. Janardana Feat. Kate Lesing - It's A Dream (Free Gate Remix)


This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

Password (Hasło):


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol