Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Ibiza House Classics [320Kbps]

Ibiza House Classics [320Kbps]

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI78336 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:39
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Ibiza House Classics [320Kbps]

Ibiza House Classics [320Kbps]

Ibiza House Classics [320Kbps]

Ibiza House Classics (2008)
House | MP3 - 320kbps - 44.1KHz - Joint Stereo | 24 Tracks | 187 Minutes | 428 MB | English
Track Listing:

01. Allister Whitehead ft. Beverley Skeete - Heaven (Original)
02. Hi Fashion ft. Maria Lawson - Whatcha Gonna Do? (Original Vocal Mix)
03. Beatchuggers ft. Rahmlee - Soulshaker (ATFC M8 Remix)
04. Sucker DJs ft. Wray - Salvation (Original Club Mix)
05. ATFC - Ya Killin Me (Original Club Mix)
06. Robbie Rivera ft. Marnie - Your Mistake (Herd & Fitz Remix)
07. Artificial Funk - Never Alone (Seamus Haji & Paul Emanuel Remix)
08. Superbass ft. Relation - Solution (Peter Gelderblom & Muzikjunki Remix)
09. Paul Harris - Find Yourself A Friend (Seamus Haji Big Love? Vocal)
10. Hardsoul Presents Roog & Greg - Uber (Original Mix)
11. Noir - My MTV (Chris Lake Remix)
12. Deepgroove - Break Of Dawn (Mark Knight Piano Mix)
13. Rekelectrik - Till We Meet Again (Quivver Vocal Remix)
14. Kate Lawler - Water Baby (Original Mix)
15. Jorgensen vs BSD - I Don't Care (Deadmau5 Remix)
16. Superbass ft. Dominique Woolf - Don't Be Silent (Dirty South Remix)
17. Dirty South & Paul Harris ft. Rudy - Better Day (Adam K & Addy Remix)
18. The Factory - Couldn't Love You More (Fedde Le Grand Remix)
19. Martijn Ten Velden & Lucien Foort - Bleeep! (Original Mix)
20. The Hedgetrimerz - Do You Feel It (Original Mix)
21. John Dahlback ft. Erika Gellermark - Nothing Is For Real (Mark Knight Remix)
22. Mark Knight ft. Stephan Pickup - Susan (John Dahlback Remix)
23. Dubfire - Roadkill (Original)
24. Mark Knight & Funkagenda - Man With The Red Face (Original)


This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol