Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

The Eighties Extended Vol. 07

The Eighties Extended Vol. 07

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI78319 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:39
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: The Eighties Extended Vol. 07

The Eighties Extended Vol. 07

CD 1

01. Intro - Depeche Mode - FPMIP
02. A-ha - The Sun always shines on TV (Extended Version)
03. Breakfast Club - Right on Track (Extended Mix)
04. Caroline Loeb - C'est La Ouate (US Extended Mix)
05. Channel 5 - For a look in your Eyes (Extended Mix)
06. Erasure - Chains of Love (Unfettererd Mix)
07. Icehouse - No Promises (Remix)
08. Madonna - Live to Tell (At Close Range Demo Edit)
09. The Mission - Like a Hurricane (Extended)

CD 2

01. Intro - Space - Magic Fly
02. Dream Academy - Live In A Northern Town (Extended)
03. Picnic at the white House - We need Protection (Mother Mix)
04. Fleetwood Mac - Gypsy (Extended Version)
05. Glass Tiger - Don't forget me when I'm gone (Extended Club Mix)
06. Images - Les Démons De Minuit (Extended Version)
07. Midnight Star - Midas Touch (Extended Version)
08. Münchener Freiheit - Every Time (Extended Version)
09. New Order - Blue Monday (Warren Lapham Mix)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol