Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Marc Fruttero - Fairy Land

Marc Fruttero - Fairy Land

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI77964 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:39
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Marc Fruttero - Fairy Land

01 - Disco Silvia (Album Version)
02 - Memories (Extended Remix)
03 - Deep Inside Of Your Heart (Extended Version)
04 - Darkness (Turin Mix)
05 - Tell Me Now (Dance Version)
06 - I Wanna Live With You (Miami Mix)
07 - If You're Feeling Blue (Extended Mix)
08 - Fairyland (Extended Verion)
09 - Divertissement (Extended Version)
10 - Crying For Love (Extended Version)
11 - Please My Love (Extended Remix)
12 - Moments Of Surprise (Extended Version)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here



2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol