Latest Releases

Music Box, Billboard Charts Albums at Odimusic

Shakespears Sister - Stay (1991)

Shakespears Sister - Stay (1991)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI77802
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Shakespears Sister - Stay (1991)

Shakespears Sister - Stay (1991)
01. Stay 3'50''
02. Stay (LP Version) 3'48''
03. The Trouble With Andre (LP Version) 4'44''
04. Excerpts From The Forthcoming Album ''Hormonally Yours'' 6'02''
[Goodbye Cruel World, Catwoman On The Moon, Emotional Thing, Are We In Love Yet, My 16th Apology, I Don't Care]

mp3 , 320kbps , Cover , 44,1MB

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here