Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

The Simpsons - Testify, Tv Soundtrack

The Simpsons - Testify, Tv Soundtrack

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI77745 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:39
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: The Simpsons - Testify, Tv Soundtrack

The Simpsons - Testify, Tv Soundtrack

The Simpsons - Testify, Tv Soundtrack (2007)

Country:United States
Release Date:18-Sep-2007

Track listing

01. "The Simpsons" Main Title Theme
02. Testify
03. The Very Reason That I Live - Featuring Kelsey Grammer
04. He's The Man - Featuring Shawn Colvin
05. Stretch Dude And Clobber Girl
06. "The Simpsons" End Credits Theme - Los Lobos
07. Ode To Branson
08. Sold Separately
09. Island Of Sirens
10. They'll Never Stop The Simpsons
11. You're A Bunch Of Stuff
12. What Do I Think Of The Pie?
13. Baby Stink Breath
14. Tastes Like Liberty
15. Jellyfish
16. Homer & Marge - Featuring "Weird Al" Yankovic
17. "Everybody Hates Ned Flanders" - Featuring David Byrne
18. I Love To Walk
19. Marjorie - Featuring Jackson Browne
20. "The President Wore Pearls" Medley
21. Glove Slap - Featuring The B-52s
22. O Pruny Night
23. America (I Love This Country)
24. America Rules
25. Welcome To Moe's
26. We Are The Jockeys
27. Song Of Shelbyville
28. "A Star Is Born" Medley
29. Who Wants A Haircut? - Featuring Baha Men
30. "My Fair Laddy" Medley
31. Springfield Blows
32. "King Of Cats" Itchy & Scratchy Medley
33. Lady - Featuring Ricky Gervais
34. You Make Me Laugh
35. Lady Riff - Featuring Ricky Gervais
36. Poppa, Can You Hear Me?
37. "Yokel Chords" Medley
38. Hullaba Lula - Featuring Kelsey Grammer
39. Song Of The Wild Beasts
40. Dancing Workers' Song
41. Oldies And Nudies

Tracks 38-41 are Previously Unaired Bonus Tracks

Total Duration: 01:12:12

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol