Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Kate Bush - The Red Shoes (1993)

Kate Bush - The Red Shoes (1993)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI76830 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:36
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Kate Bush - The Red Shoes (1993)

Kate Bush - The Red Shoes (1993)
Artist : Kate Bush
Genre : Rock
Label : Columbia
Release Year : 1993

1 Rubberband Girl
2 And So Is Love
3 Eat the Music
4 Moments of Pleasure
5 The Song of Solomon
6 Lily
7 The Red Shoes
8 Top of the City
9 Constellation of the Heart
10 Big Stripey Lie
11 Why Should I Love You?
12 You're the One

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Kate, Bush, Shoes

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol