Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

House Deluxe Vol.13

House Deluxe Vol.13

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI76515 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:39
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: House Deluxe Vol.13

House Deluxe Vol.13
House Deluxe Vol.13
Year: 2008

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

1.- Tune Brothers - "I See You Watching" (Raul Rincon dub mix)
2.- Klaas - "The Way" (At Night remix)
3.- Bob Sinclar - "Ultimate Funk" (Tocadisco remix)
4.- Stonebridge - "You Don't Know" (Robby Rivera remix)
5.- Ian Carey feat Michelle Shellers - "Keep On Rising" (vocal mix)
6.-Michael Mind - "Don't Walk Away" (dub mix)
7.- Masters At Work - "Work" (Riffs & Rays extended mix)
8.- Peter Gelderblom - "Waiting 4" (extended mix)
9.- Paul Attrax - "Be Love" (feat Jahmark)
10.- Pompero - "Pompero" (extended mix)
11.- Weekend Warriors - "Endless" (Weekend mix)
12.- Johnny Crockett - "Theme From Shout" (Hi_Tack mix)
13.- Stfu - "Do You Believe" (club mix)

1.- RIO - "De Janeiro" (S&H Project remix)
2.- DJ DLG & Redroche feat Yota - "Let You Go" (original mix)
3.- Kurd Maverick - "Let's Work" (Jimpster remix)
4.- Lexy & K-Paul - "Ponyboy" (Ponybabe remix)
5.-Moonbootica - "Jump Around" (Da Fresh remix)
6.- DJ Falk - "Busted" (Miami club mix)
7.- Ragsy vs Laurent Konrad - "This Beat Is" (original mix)
8.- Leonid Rudenko feat Vicky Fee - "The Real Life" (Mischa Daniels Refunk vocal mix)
9.- Sound De-Zign - "Happiness" (Heikki L remix)
10.- Big Bass vs Michelle Marine - "What You Do" (Plastik Funk remix)
11.- Sucker DJs - "Lotta Lovin'" (EDX's Miami Sunset remix)
12.- The Delivery Boy - "Landslide"
13.- Uninvited Partners - "Pyramide" (Labulo's Funky Train mix)


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol