Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Bass Bumpers - Recouped Advance - 1993

Bass Bumpers - Recouped Advance - 1993

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI76350 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:39
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Bass Bumpers - Recouped Advance - 1993

Bass Bumpers - Recouped Advance - 1993Bass Bumpers - Recouped Advance - 1993

Label: Dance Street Records
Catalog#: DST 30155-2
Format: CD, Album
Country: Germany
Released: 1993
Genre: Electronic
Style: House, Euro House
Vocals - E. Mello , Felicia Uwaje


1 Runnin' (Tequila Club Mix)
2 The Music's Got Me (RZ's Rammel Mix)
Remix - RZ*
3 Move To The Rhythm (Huzzle Mix)
4 Touch Me
5 Get The Big Bass (Punch Mix)
6 Can't Stop Moving Around
7 In The Summer (Bumpers Mix)
8 Give Yourself To Me
9 Can't Stand Still
10 The M.E.L.L.O.
11 Mystery
12 Mega Bump

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol