Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

V.A. Disco’ 82

V.A. Disco’ 82

• Genre : Oldies Goldies Medley
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI76110 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:39
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: V.A. Disco’ 82

V.A. Disco’ 82
01. Bucks Fizz - The land of make believe
02. Rokotto - She's a woman
03. Nick Stracker Band - Just a little bit of jazz
04. Chiliwalk - My girl (gone, gone, gone)
05. Paul Davis - Cool night
06. The Party People - Remember (you took my heart)
07. Kwick - Shake till your body break
08. Quincy Jones & James Ingram - Just once
09. Jim Capaldi - Favella music
10. Ronnie Milsap - I wouldn't have missed it for the world
11. Strand - Runaway
12. Chapter VI - Just wanna dance tonight

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol