Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Depeche Mode - Violator 2008

Depeche Mode - Violator 2008

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI75752 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:39
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Depeche Mode - Violator 2008

Depeche Mode - Violator 2008

01. World In My Eyes (Reprise Edit)
02. Sweetest Perfection (Feel Something Tugging Mix)
03. Personal Jesus (Acoustic Chord Version 2)
04. Halo (Strike - A - Light Mix)
05. Waiting For The Night (Minimal Ambient Edit)
06. Enjoy The Silence (Reprise Edit)
07. Policy Of Truth (Female Intervention Edit)
08. Blue Dress (Waving Version)
09. Clean (Sound Edit)
10. Sibeling (Minimal Vary Mix)
11. Memphisto (Weird Version)
12. Kaleid (Alternative Version)

Download Link


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol