Darts - Dart Attack (Vinyl, LP, Album) (1979)

Darts - Dart Attack (Vinyl, LP, Album) (1979)
Darts ‎– Dart Attack
Label:Magnet (2) ‎– MAGL5030
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Released:Jul 1979
Style:Doo Wop
A1 Duke Of Earl 3:45
A2 Runaround 2:47
A3 Don't Say Yes 2:32
A4 Cuckoo 2:39
A5 One Off The Wrists 2:10
A6 Cool Jerk 3:35
A7 Don't Hang Up 2:31
B1 Honey Bee 2:00
B2 Can't Get Enough Of Your Love 3:33
B3 Reet Petite 2:56
B4 Don't Mess Around With Love 3:38
B5 Don't Look Back 3:57
B6 This Is The Night 1:46
B7 Goodbye Brenda 2:59
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:75567 directly with Bitcoin without register