Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography



• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI74441 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:39
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Beyonce-If_I_Were_A_Boy_(Dance_Mixes_Vol_2)-(Promo_CDM)-2009-WRE


Artist : Beyonce
Album : If I Were A Boy (Dance Mixes Vol 2)
Label :
Genre : Dance
Bitrate : 205 kbps avg
Source : CD Maxi (3-5+ tracks)
Playtime : 00:38:24 (59.1MB)
Rls date : 2009-01-13
Store date : 2009-00-00

[Track List]
1. If I Were A Boy (Lost Daze Remix Main) 5:08
2. If I Were A Boy (Mark Picchiotti Remix Club) 7:15
3. If I Were A Boy (Mark Picchiotti Remix Dub) 7:15
4. If I Were A Boy (Chase Girls Club Mix) 8:28
5. If I Were A Boy (Lost Daze Radio Edit) 3:05
6. If I Were A Boy (Mark Picchiotti Radio Edit) 3:42
7. If I Were A Boy (Chase Girls Radio Edit) 3:31

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol