Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Francis Cabrel - Sarbacane

Francis Cabrel - Sarbacane

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI74425 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:39
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Francis Cabrel - Sarbacane

Francis Cabrel - Sarbacane

7-th studio album
Francis Cabrel - Sarbacane (1989)(192kb)

1. Animal
2. C'Est Ecrit
3. Sarbacane
4. Rosie
5. Tout Le Monde Y Pense
6. Ja Sais Que Tu Danses
7. J'Ai Peur De L'Avion
8. Dormir Debout
9. Petite Sirene
10. Le Pas Des Ballerines

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol