Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Attack  - The secret place - 1995

Attack - The secret place - 1995

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI74396 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:39
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Attack - The secret place - 1995

Attack  - The secret place - 1995Attack - The secret place - 1995

Recorded in March/ April 1995 at Prison-Studio, Iceland-Studio & Tonstudio Hövethor.
Time: 45:29.

Ricky Van Helden - Lead- & Backing-Vocals, Bass Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Keyboards, Flute.
Thorsten Köhne - Lead- & Rhythm Guitar.
Peter Oko - Lead- & Rhythm Guitar.
Zacki Tsoukas - Drums.
Eng.: Klaus Bongaertz, Andreas Torkler, Ralf Frauenrath. Mix.: Ricky Van Helden. Mast.: Andreas Torkler.
Produced by Ricky Van Helden 1995.


01. Light in the Dark (Van Helden)
02. I know (Van Helden)
03. Forgotten Dreams (Van Helden)
04. The Prophecy (Van Helden)
05. Walk alone (Van Helden)
06. Mortal Energy (Van Helden)
07. Tsoukata (Van Helden/ Tsoukas/ J. S. Bach)
08. The Warrior (Van Helden)
09. Heroes die young (Van Helden)
10. Warp Speed, now! (Van Helden)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol