Berlin - Pleasure Victim EP 1982

Berlin - Pleasure Victim EP 1982
Artist: Berlin
Title Of Album: Pleasure Victim
Year Of Release: 1982 (Reissue 1996)
Label: Geffen Records | 2036-2
Country; USA
Genre: New Wave, Synth Pop, Dance Rock, Pop Rock

01. Tell Me Why (05:36)
02. Pleasure Victim (03:51)
03. Sex (I'm a...) (05:08)
04. Masquerade (04:08)
05. The Metro (04:11)
06. World of Smiles (03:51)
07. Torture (02:40)
08. Sex (I'm a...) [Extended Version] (08:11)
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:74358 directly with Bitcoin without register