Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Fanfare Ciocirlia - Queens and Kings

Fanfare Ciocirlia - Queens and Kings

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI72476 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:39
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Fanfare Ciocirlia - Queens and Kings

Fanfare Ciocarlia - Queens and Kings

Fanfare Ciocirlia - Queens and Kings

My favorite balkan madmen strike again. Queens and Kings is dedicated to the memory of Ioan Ivancea, the metaphorical and literal
patriarch of the family that is Fanfare Ciocarlia.

01. Kan Marau La (Dan Armeanca) 4:31
02. Que Dolor (Kaloome) 3:55
03. Sandala (Saban Bajramovic) 2:49
04. Pana cand nu te iubeam (Mitsou) 4:06
05. Cuando tu volveras (Kaloome) 4:30
06. Duj Duj (Mitsou & Florentina Sandu) 3 :56
07. Ibrahim (Esma Redzepova) 3:05
08. Ma Maren Ma (Saban Bajramovic) 3:50
09. Mukav Tu (Florentina Sandu) 2:09
10. Nakelavishe (Esma Redzepova) 2:58
11. Ma Rov (Ljiljane Butler) 4:38
12. Mig Mig (Jony Iliev) 3:19
13. Farewell March (Ioan Ivancea) 1:36
14. Born to be wild 3:11

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol