Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Fanfare Ciocarlia - Iag Bari

Fanfare Ciocarlia - Iag Bari

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI72475 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:39
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Fanfare Ciocarlia - Iag Bari

Fanfare Ciocarlia - Iag Bari

1. Doina (Westside Blues)
2. Wild Silence
3. Iag Bari (the Big Longing)
4. Dust Road
5. Lume, Lume (World, World)
6. Jocul Boldenilor
7. Hora Di Petrosnitza
8. Banatzeana
9. Tu Romnie (Don't Go Away)
10. Moliendo Cafe
11. Balad Lui Ioan
12. Besh O Drom (Keep on Walking)
13. Hora Andalusia
14. Hurichestra
15. Se Te Kerau? (What Shall I Do)
16. Hora Lautareasca
17. Ginduri de Om Batrin (Old Man Thinking)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol