Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Fanny Lu - Dos (2008)

Fanny Lu - Dos (2008)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI72285 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:39
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Fanny Lu - Dos (2008)

Fanny Lu - Dos (2008)

Fanny Lu - Dos (2008)
Genre:Pop Spanish
| 1CD | MP3 | 192kbps | 53MB

1. Corazón Perdido
2. Tú No Eres Para Mí
3. Te Va A Costar… La La La
4. Amor Sincero
5. Un Minuto Más (feat. Noel)
6. Celos
7. Ya No Puedo Más
8. Mañana Es Otro Día
9. No Renuncio
10. Lloro Por Ti

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol