Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Alain Bashung, Bleu Petrole

Alain Bashung, Bleu Petrole

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI71604 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:39
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Alain Bashung, Bleu Petrole

Alain Bashung, Bleu Petrole

Alain Bashung Bleu Petrole 2008

01. Je t'ai manque 03:39
02. Residents de la Republique 03:17
03. Tant de nuits 04:17
04. Hier a Sousse 03:55
05. Venus 04:18
06. Comme un Lego 09:04
07. Sur un trapeze 03:47
08. Je tuerai le pianiste 06:11
09. Suzanne 04:09
10. Le secret des banquises 03:36
11. Il voyage en solitaire 04:04

Taille: 69.2mo
Format: MP3

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

pass: tbsled@lire


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol