Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Jan W. & Davos - Cindy EP (2007)

Jan W. & Davos - Cindy EP (2007)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI70764 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:39
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Jan W. & Davos - Cindy EP (2007)

Jan W. & Davos - Cindy EP (2007)

Artist: Jan W. & Davos
Album: Cindy
Label: Jan Records
Release: 2007
Country: Germany
Genre: Electronic
Style: Electro / Synth-pop
Quality: 256kbs
Size: 85mb(3%)


01 Zweites Land (Extended Mix)
02 Cindy (Radio Edit)
03 Cindy (Saesh & Magan Rock Edit)
04 Zweites Land (Original Vienna Edit)
05 Crime (Instrumental Written By Prevention Of Disharmony)
06 Gift (2007 Version)
07 Zweites Land (New Dimension Remix By Portash)
08 Cindy (Piano Edit)
09 Vermisst Du Mich (Re-Edited By Per-Anders Kurenbach)
10 Zweites Land (Baerwulf Remix)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol