Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Lil Wayne - The Leak 5 (Special Edition)

Lil Wayne - The Leak 5 (Special Edition)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI70320 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:39
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Lil Wayne - The Leak 5 (Special Edition)

Lil Wayne - The Leak 5 (Special Edition)

Artist: Lil Wayne
Name album: The Leak 5
Year : 2008
Infor: mp3 | 128 kbps
Size: 62.8 Mb

01. Can I Talk To You (Feat. Nutt Da Kidd & Mack Maine)
02. Put My Money (Feat. Jay-Z)
03. Swagger From (Feat. Jim Jones)
04. I Can’t Feel My Face (Feat. Juelz Santana)
05. The Bullsh*t
06. Guerilla City
07. Leanin Low (Feat. Juelz Santana)
08. Real Life
09. I Want This Forever (Feat. Nutt Da Kidd)
10. She On It (Feat. Nikki)
11. Cool Outrageous Lovers (Feat. Plies & Andre 3000)
12. Ransom (Feat. Drake)
13. Forgot About Me (Feat. Scarface & Bun B)
14. The Best Rapper
15. Do It For The Boy (Feat. Nutt Da Kidd)
16. Turning Me On
17. Gangsta Muzic
18. I’m So Paid (Feat. Akon & Young Jeezy)
19. One Night Stand (Unreleased)(Feat. Curren$y & Mack Maine)

Download Link


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol