Complete your Bionic Boogie record collection. Discover artist full discography

Bionic Boogie - Hot Butterfly (1978)

Bionic Boogie - Hot Butterfly (1978)

Bionic Boogie

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 1978
• Label : Polydor
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI70305 Added on 19-02-2016, 06:58
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Bionic Boogie - Hot Butterfly (1978)

Bionic Boogie - Hot Butterfly (1978)

A1 Hot Butterfly (5:18)
A2 Chains (6:21)
A3 When The Shit Hits The Fan (Rocket Pocket) (5:24)
B1 Paradise (5:15)
B2 Cream (Always Rises To The Top) (6:35)
B3 Fess Up To The Boogie (5:25)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Boogie, Bionic, Butterfly,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol