Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Zhane - Hey Mr. D.j (Maxi-CD) 1993

Zhane - Hey Mr. D.j (Maxi-CD) 1993

• Genre : Italo Disco HiNrg
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI69460 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:33
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Zhane - Hey Mr. D.j (Maxi-CD) 1993

Zhane - Hey Mr. D.j (Maxi-CD) 1993
Mp3 320 Kbs HQ

01. Hey Mr. D.J. (Original Mix)
02. Hey Mr. D.J. (7” Remix)
03. Hey Mr. D.J. (7” Remix With Rap)
04. Hey Mr. D.J. (Maurice's Club Mix)
05. Hey Mr. D.J. (Maurice's Remix with Rap)
06. Hey Mr. D.J. (Mo's Hey D.J. Work This Dub)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol