Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Fleet DJs - Phantom RnB Vol.1 (2008)

Fleet DJs - Phantom RnB Vol.1 (2008)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI68905 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:39
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Fleet DJs - Phantom RnB Vol.1 (2008)

Fleet DJs - Phantom RnB Vol.1 (2008)

Fleet DJs - Phantom RnB Vol.1 (2008)

Fleet DJs - Phantom RnB Vol.1 (2008)

DJ Delz Set
01. Jamie_Foxx_Ft._Kanye West He Dream-Digital Girl
02. Jamie Fox Featuring Lil Wayne-Numb
03. Ciara-Im On
04. Shonie,Fabolous-Let Go
05. Bobby Valentino-Pull It Off
06. Ryan Leslefeaturing Jadakiss-How Its Suppose To Be
07. Joe Featuring Diddy-Triple Back Room
08. The Dream-Rocking That Thang
09. Beyonce-Your My Roc

DJ Lady Blaze Set
10. Ne-Yo Feat. Nicki Minaj Miss Independent Remix
11. Trey Songz Whatever You Like Remix
12. John Legend Feat. Andre 3000 Green Light
13. T-Pain Feat. Kardinal Offishal & Lil’ Wayne Can’t Believe It Remix -

DJ Touch Tone Set
14. T-Pain- Reality Show
15. Beyonce- Single Ladies Dj Touchtone Remix
16. Ryan Lesile- Good Love
17. Jennifer Hudson- Pocketbook
18. Jamie Foxx- Just Like Me
19. Bobby Valentino- Beep

DJ Shure Shot Set
20. Slim - Sweet Baby
21. Avery Storm - Baad
22. Usher - The Dirt
23. Bobby Valentino Feat. Lil Scrappy - Drinks Up
24. Mario Winans - He Don’t Know

Bonus Track
25. J.Seven Featuring Sheek & Styles P


This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol