Trance Clubbing Vol. 1 (2008)

Trance Clubbing Vol. 1 (2008)

• Genre : Music Box
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI68862
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Trance Clubbing Vol. 1 (2008)

Trance Clubbing Vol. 1 (2008)

Artist: VA
Title: Trance Clubbing Vol. 1 (2008)
Release Date: 12.12.2008
Genre: Trance
Tracks: 22
Total Time: 156 min
Total Size: 229 Mb
Quality,Bitrate: VBR / 44.1kHz/ Joint-Stereo

CD 1:

01.Sunlounger Feat Zara - Lost (Dance Version)
02.George Acosta Feat Aruna - Fallin` Backwards (Duderstadt Upl
03.Starchaser Feat Lo-Fi Sugar - So High (Original Thomas Schwartz
04.Kyau & Albert - Hide & Seek (Club Mix)
05.Vincent De Moor - Fly Away (Cosmic Gate Remix)
06.Mark Norman - Restart (Original Mix)
07.San - Insane (Original Mix)
08.Phynn Feat Tiff Lacey - Try Again (Original Mix)
09.Tatana & Andrew Bennett Feat Tiff Lacey - Closer (Than A Heart
10.Jon O?bir Feat Emi - Do It Again (Duderstadt Progressive Mix
11.Jes - Imagination (Tiesto Remix)

CD 2:

01.Armin Van Buuren Feat Susana If You Should Go (Aly&fila Remix)
02.Orjan Nilsen - Vivida (Original Mix)
03.Aly & Fila - Key Of Life (Original Mix)
04.Nickson Vs Kandi Feat Daniel Kandi & Robert Nickson - Liberate
05.Three Drives - Greece 2000 (Marcel Woods Mash Up Remix)
06.Jamaster A - Cicada (Leon Bolier Remix)
07.Guiseppe Ottaviani Feat Stephen Pickup - No More Alone (Original
08.Sean Tyas Feat Simon Petterson - Something's Up (Original Mix)
09.4 Strings Vs DJ Shaine - The Way It Should Be (Dub Mix)
10.Steve Mulder - The Main Event (Original Mix)
11.Hydroid - The Eternal (Activa Remix)

Download Link