Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

The Rat Pack - Christmas Album

The Rat Pack - Christmas Album

• Genre : Christmas Music, Religious
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI68781 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:39
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: The Rat Pack - Christmas Album

The Rat Pack - Christmas Album

01. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
02. Winter WWonderland
03. White Christmas
04. Light A Candle In The Chapel
05. Silver Bells - Martin, Dean
06. Silent Night - Martin, Dean
07. Rock A Bye Your Baby With A Dixie Melody - Davis, Sammy Jr.
08. Jingle Bells
09. O Come All Ye Faithful
10. While The Angelas Was Ringing
11. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
12. It’s Beginning To Look Like Christmas - Martin, Dean
13. One For My Baby - Davis, Sammy Jr.
14. My Shining Hour - Davis, Sammy Jr.
15. Christmas Dreaming
16. Lord’s Prayer
17. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
18. Let’s Start The New Year Right
19. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
20. Ave Maria

Download Link


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol