Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Samantha Gilles - Party 1989

Samantha Gilles - Party 1989

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI68673 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:39
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Samantha Gilles - Party 1989

Samantha Gilles - Party 1989

Artist: Samantha Gilles
Title : Party
Label: Pony Canyon Inc.
Catalog: D25Y0265
Format: CD, Album
Released: 1989
Country: Japan
Genre: Electronic
Style: Hi NRG, Synth-pop, Disco
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbs
01. Maybe Today, Maybe Tomorrow
02. Slow Dawn
03. Go Baby Go
04. Keep In Touch
05. Blame It On Me
06. Party Party!
07. Passion & Pain
08. Closer To Me
09. Come & Go
10. One Way Ticket To Heaven
11. Go Baby Go (Extended Version)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol