Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

V.A. DJ Set Volume 81 (2008)

V.A. DJ Set Volume 81 (2008)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI68283 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:39
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: V.A. DJ Set Volume 81 (2008)

V.A. DJ Set Volume 81 (2008)

V.A. DJ Set Volume 81 (2008)

genre : House
quality : VBR kbps / 44.1KHz/ Joint Stereo
size : 115 Mb

tracklist :

01. bob sinclar ft. catia werneck - amora amor (gregor salto rmx)
02. chris lake - only one (original mix)
03. kid cudi vs crookers - daynnite (crookers rmx)
04. kylian mash and laurent konrad pres. discobitch - cest beau la bourgeoisie (extended original mix)
05. giorgio prezioso vs libex - uniz (extended)
06. cubetronix - that sound (the cube guys vocal mix)
07. atfc ft. lisa millet - bag habbit (09 mixes)(atfcs lektrotek re-visit)
08. geo da silva - ill do you like a truck (extended version)
09. deadmau5 and kaskade - i remember (vocal mix)
10. the grooveshakers - sleeping satellite (martinandnoceraandmontanari rmx)
11. thirry vs merayah - carnival in the morning (original mix)


This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol