Latest Releases

Music Box, Billboard Charts Albums at Odimusic

VA - Ultra Weekend Vol.4 (2CD) (2008)

VA - Ultra Weekend Vol.4 (2CD) (2008)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI68229
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: VA - Ultra Weekend Vol.4 (2CD) (2008)

VA - Ultra Weekend Vol.4 (2CD) (2008)
Artist: VA
Album: Ultra Weekend Vol.4
Release: 2008
Genre: House / Electro House / Trance / Progressive
Tracks: 20
Playtime: 127 min
Size: 245 ?B
Quality: VBR kbps / 44.1kHz / Joint-Stereo


CD 1:

1. David Guetta & Chris Willis - Love Is Gone (Fred Riester & Joachim Garraud Remix)
2. P!nk - Who Knew (Bimbo Jones Club Mix)
3. Fergie feat. Ludacris - Glamorous (Poet Name Life Dance Remix)
4. Basshunter feat. DJ Mental Theo s Bazzheads - Now You re Gone (Fonzerelli Remix)
5. Britney Spears - Gimme More (Kaskade Remix)
6. Kim Sozzi Like A Star (Peter Luts Extended Mix)
7. Chris Brown - Wall To Wall (Ashanti Boyz Remix)
8. Nelly Furtado - All Good Things (Come To An End) (Kaskade Remix)
9. Fragma Toca s Miracle (Inpetto Remix)
10. Tiesto feat. Jes - Everything (Cosmic Gate Remix)

CD 2:

1. JJ Flores & Steve Smooth feat. Luvli - Being In Love (Club Mix)
2. PhonJaxx & Cosi Costi - Sensual (Extended Vocal)
3. Dave Armstrong & Redroche - Love Has Gone (Full Vocal Club Mix)
4. The Young Punx - You ve Got To... (JJ Florres and Steve Smooth Remix)
5. Benny Benassi - I Am Not Drunk (Extended Mix)
6. Nicola Fasano vs Pat-Rich - 75, Brazil Street
7. Austin Leeds feat. Deanna - I Can't Get Away
8. Sia - The Girl You Lost To C*****e (StoneBridge Extended Vocal Mix)
9. Cezar Keep On Trying (Spencer & Hill Reggaelectro Mix)
10. Gianluca Motta feat. Molly - Not Alone (Deadmau5 Remix)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here